The Watershed Committee wishes a happy, healthy and prosperous New Year to all who have helped us make 2014 one of our best years yet!

Just a reminder:
***Our January Monthly Meeting is Cancelled

A big THANK YOU to everyone who supported and volunteered with the Watershed Committee in 2014!
Thank you again to our 30th Anniversary Event Sponsors:
Presenting: Bass Pro Shops
GOLD: Dave and Elisa Coonrod
SILVER: Kraft Foods
BRONZE: Arvest Bank, City Utilities, Commercial Metals Co., Missouri State University, Pinnacle Sign Group, Ryan Lawn & Tree
SUPPORTERS: Associated Electric Association, Bill and Maret Cheek, GeoEngineers, Inc., Mike and Mary Chiles, Mother’s Brewery, Tea Bar & Bites, Brown Derby
FRIENDS: Andrew and Bridget Dierks, Barak Hill, Bob Ranney, Brian Todd, Jonathan and Karen Jones, Mike, Mary and Eli Kromrey, Rey Gumucio

And to those talented artists who donated to our silent auction:

Bryan Vance, Terry Bloodworth (Springfield Hot Glass), John Coleman, Allan Lee, Bob Kipfer, Roberta Ranney, Jeanneane Whaley, Aaron Clark, Aaron Scott, Bob Korpella, Bob Linder, Jim Mayfield, Nate Luke, Ryan McCoy, Todd Wagner, Mark Shipley, Sheila Sharpe, Rob Hunt and Mike Kromrey

Other Wonderful 2014 Donors: Environmental Works, Tristan & Rey Gumucio, Tammy Trantham, John and Culah Nixon, Tal and Rosalie O’Reilly Wooten Family Foundation Fund, Bud Hogan, Tim and Sally Smith, Jodie Adams, Jon and Karen Jones, John and Nicole Montgomery

In Memory of Charles Coonrod: Jim and Connie Crain, Mildred Wetzel, Roseann Bentley, Loretta and Frank Childers, Gary and Betty Lipscomb

Watershed Committee 2014 Board and Staff

Pictured from left to right: Michael Bridges, Stacey Armstrong, Rob Hunt, Mike Kromrey, Stuart Murr, Dan Hoy, Bridget Dierks, Kelly Guenther, Scott Bratcher (not pictured Keran Lemons)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.